Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jaeburd Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 34 year old Woman
Location: Vancouver , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: $75-100K
Profession: Executive/Management
Status: Single
about me
Alright- so if this is the place to be up front then here it is, I'm looking for someone close in age 34-39, and without children. Seem a bit forward? yes that would be me, if I want something I go after it. Still I'm easy going, low maitenance and very loving. I have been very fortunate to have a wonderful career that I love and continue to challenge myself to rise to higher levels. I enjoy water sports such as; dragonboating, kiteboarding, and kayaking. I am andreline junkie, I don't have a bucket list, but I do everything that seems like it should be on one. I recently started training for my first marathon. I strangely love running, but I miss team sports from time to time so i jump back in boat and compete at least once a year. I've dabbled in the arts in set construction and props for theatre and film. I love working with my hands and creating things. My work is managing production of data for catalogs in the automotive world. I'm a journeyman, so not your typical suit. I prefer men who work hard and play hard, like myself. I'm driven by pushing my limits mentally and physically. A normal week for me is work, school and sports and hopefully you. I love cooking for people and entertaining, and staying home to watch a movie. I am a tough chick; fix most everything on my own. I'm successful in my career and other ventures. I'm no slouch and I am looking for the same in a partner. I come from a big family spread across the country, this means my friends are my local family. I am loyal, will be supportive of and fight for the people I care about. So if your friends say you are funny, smart, have a decent job and hey good looking doesn't hurt, then send me a message.
about my fling
you are intellectually funny, you are not afraid to be well groomed and considered GQ. You enjoy the outdoors and trying new things. You like to cook or be fed by a great cook. You are passionate in the bedroom and don't hold back. You don't need me to always be there, you enjoy your personal time and personal pursuits. You are a communicator.