Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jae.kelly Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Miami , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I am a very loving person, humble, respectful, and easy to get along with. I am outgoing; I love to go to church, to the movies, to the beach, and places like Dave & Busters, Bowling, shoot pool. As much as I am an outgoing person, I am also very laid back and like to chill. I love playing the game of football even though I haven't played in a long time. I like the game of basketball but I'm not good at it :( I'm also caring, understanding, loyal, and determined. I don't have children; but I love kids and pray that someday I'll get the privileged to be a mother. I have a Bachelor's degree in Business Admin with a concentration in Business Information Systems. I am currently working on my Master's degree for Informations Systems Management with a concentration in Data Management. And if God permits, my business should be up and running by November this year or in the beginning of next year. Apart from everything, most important of all, I love God, and wouldn't trade Him for anything or anyone. He is my Savior and the one that gives me every breath I take; without Him I'm nobody; thus, He always comes first in my life.
about my fling