Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jafan2012 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Halifax , NS Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, French, Russian
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I have an easygoing personality and am generally really nice to people, though I'm told I look severe when I'm not smiling. (I'm not mad. I promise!) I'm open to new experiences, within reason, and love exploring new places. I've done a fair bit of traveling and I love it. I've been called proud and aloof. I'm not, but I am shy. If you give me a chance, I'll warm up and could be the sweetest person you know :) I'm a generally positive person and like to find the good side of anything. Oh, and I'm not a fan of the bar scene. I'm a big fan of cuddling, just fyi. I am going into my last year of Psychology/Health Studies degree in September. After that, I'm going back to medical school. In the long run the goal is to work for Doctors Without Boarders. I like music and movies in general. I will watch or listen to something once, but I reserve the right to hate it afterward. Then try it again. I don't have a favorite artist per se, but the Beatles, James Brown, and David Guetta make the top of the list. In general, I like individual songs rather than artists. My favorite movie is the A&E version of Pride and Prejudice. It's also my favorite book, as well as the Harry Potter series, Emma, and Sense and Sensibility. "Don't tell me the sky's the limit. There are footprints on the moon!" - Unknown I'd love to meet you and chat with you. If you want to know something, feel free to ask.
about my fling