Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jagin805 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 27 year old Woman
Location: Ventura , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I don’t like going to bars to meet guy testosterone and alcohol don’t mix well when you are looking for that special someone, all the online dating sties are a rip off and I hate being set up by friends so I’m giving this a try. Here a little about me I'm a happy girl, I loves movies new and old, Xbox 360, and a good laugh. I'm a history buff I love going to museums seeing new places that have historic interest, but I’m happy to just hanging out around the house but a good walk with my dog or going for a bike ride are always welcome, But going out is always fun, I love plant and large animals because I was raised in the mountains and I majored in agriculture I love out door activities camping, fishing, shooting, excreta I love the outdoors I love camping in Yosemite. Its one of my favorite place in the world. I love cooking so I need a guy that love to eat, I’m old fashion I like to take care of my guy its how I am, my family is the most important thing to me. I'm working with my aunt at her company right now be for I go back to schooI. think you can call me a cowgirl that grow up in SoCa. I don’t know why I guess that just what I like in a guy. Thanks for reading
about my fling