Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jamascent24 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Saint Cloud , MN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I'm Jamascent or Jamie for short. I grew up in a small town in northern Wisconsin. I moved to St. Cloud about 4 years and am still getting used to where things are. I have just recently started my generals at the tech school, my major is nursing. I am a very caring and honest person. I have my priorities straight and know what I want out of life. When I'm not working or at school I like to watch hockey, some football, movies. I like to go for walks. I love to be out in the water as much as possible when its nice out. I listen to alot of different types of music, country, rap, hip hop, rock and roll, it really depends on mood. I like to go the races and demo derbies in the summer. In the winter I go snowmobiling with my sister as much as possible, someday i will own my own. I enjoy going to car shows, I find cars to be interesting. I grew up helping my dad work on cars so Im not afraid to get down and dirty and help a guy out, I might not be all that intelligent when it comes to working on cars but I know a few things and am willing to always learn more. I love the outdoors and am always willing to try new things, we only live once... right? I'm not big on the whole bar scene but I will occasionaly go out for a few drinks. I dont like always being cooped up in the apt, but sometimes its nice to pop in a movie and cuddle up on the couch with a special someone. I have had my fair share of bad relationships but that only makes a person stronger. I would love to find a caring, trusting,honest, romantic, sweet guy that knows how to treat a woman.
about my fling