Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jamie0688 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Fredericksburg , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
hey everyone, My name is Jamie. I just recently graduated from career technical college with an associates in surgical tech. I love my profession very much. I am very open minded and fun to hang with. I love to just chill with the friends. Im from la so i have a heavy country accent...i just moved to va so im not familiar with the place and deff need some one to show me around....i dont play games...im very truthful im i am not interested i will let you know....if you message me and i dont get back to you will as soon as possible....if you would like to know anything else let me know im a open book....
about my fling
i want a guy who isnt afraid of a outspoken woman i have a mouth and i deff will tell you like it is and if you can handle it you should move on....i am into country guys but if you not country and you laid back then thats fine too...the guy must be sweet but know how to get rough or serious when need be.....i would love a guy who doest work his life away....i would like some attention too lol if ya wanna know anything else just ask im a pretty nice person for the most part