Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jamiecindakelley26 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Jacksonville , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Native American
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Divorced
about me
I am a strong and independent woman but also a caring, passionate and compassionate person. I am not a drinker, do not use drugs. I enjoy going to the movies, dancing, concerts, plays, amusement parks, traveling and romantic weekends trips.I love going to the beach,I am an avid reader. I also enjoy quiet evenings at home by the fireplace . I am not the clingy and possessive type. I love to touch and be touched, very affectionate . playfull...I love to hold hands and Kiss!! Still with me ? Good a few other points to ponder lol I have two daughters 23 and 20 both married and live close by. At times I can be shy, at times silly and playful. *anyone interested in a pillow fight??? Of Irish and Cherokee decent, strong willed but not stubbond, pretty laid back. I love to laugh There is a rumor that I have cried in response to a Hallmark commercial. *no recorded proof on file I sing Christmas carols year round... I am a hard worker, and not afraid to get dirty. I can be very feminine when it is called for Love to wear high heels and dress up., but can also roof a house or do repairs if needed. I'm not into games, but am honest and loyal; I am a one man woman. I have a wacky sense of humor. Do naughty things behind closed doors with the right person.
about my fling
Honest ,Loyal, Good sense of humor. Positive outlook. Hard worker. likes to dance or willing to slow dance with me. Likes to travel some. Family is important. Liketo hold hands touch, kiss.