Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JamieSmith83 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Apple Valley , CA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Native American, White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I am 28 years old, i just moved back to California after living in Kentucky for 9 months, yeah wasnt for me. I lived all over Cali, i have been married and divorced. I do have children. I like hanging out playing pool, watching movies, reading, Jet skiing, Rock Climbing, shooting and much much more. I am a very outspoken person if i dont like you, you'll know it. I like real people that dont hide behind an image of something the rest of the world deems okay. I dont mind drinking when the mood strikes me. If you are interested please send me a message and we will see where this can go. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this]
about my fling
I dont really have a type except you have to find humor in the most interesting places. A good attitude and must like kids even if this is a fling.