Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jandressup Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 56 year old Woman
Location: Lockport , NY United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $100-150K
Profession: Retired
Status: Single
about me
Yes!...I am for real...an all american straight single girl looking to make new friends, owned an operated family antique shop locally for over 30 years .. my past life was spent in the medical field as a pathology laboratory assistant in hospitals in New York and New Jersey...I am an upstate native New Yorker.....My girls are grown and gone...I love to dance to classical live rock and going out to live concerts and scenic mountain biking, flea markets and dancing.....It'd really be nice for a change to make a male friend that I could treasure as a pal, buddy, confidant, a big brother when I need him and just share similar interests .....I am warm ,intelligent, bubbly and passionate for the right man...NO FACIAL PHOTO..NO RESPONSE!!!........I DO NOT GIVE OUT MY PERSONAL EMAIL FOR PHOTOS THAT SHOULD BE PART OF SOMEONES PROFILE!......NO MARRIED OR SEPARATED MEN !!
about my fling
...I am a 'Lady' looking for a 'Gentleman' to compliment me...... ...I enjoy meeting new people and cultivating new frienships, I have an open mind and am friendly, bubbly and out going...I Mt bike daily unless there's ice on the roads, I love staying fit and am looking for same.....I am searching for the man of my dreams.....my soul mate which I have never found due to all my duties and obligations in life.....I am ready now....A 'spark' to light my fire!................