Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jane6973 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 59 year old Woman
Location: Peoria , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Asian, East Indian, Native American, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Retired
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a well-educated classy lady who is looking for a serious realtionship that is based upon a solid trusting friendship. No game playing, please. I enjoy meeting new people and getting to know about the people I meet. I am a good listener and good friend to have. I enjoy working in my yard, exercise (mostly long vigorous walks or bicycling), reading, cooking and entertaining in my lovely home. I love going to movies and plays. I appreciate all sorts of music and like to dance. My friens all say that I am lots of fun to be with. I have a great sense of humor and enjoy being teased. I like to go antiquing and to flea markets to have a look around and people watch. I have travelled to Europe, the Caribbean, Alaska, South America, all over Canada and Mexico; my passport is up to date too. My new hot spot is Arizona and the Southwest where I plan to winter next year. This summer there will be many cook-outs in my large and beautiful backyard. I have 2 Boston Terriers for entertainment 24/7. You will also find me on golf courses in Peoria; I haven't played in years, but I'm dusting off the clubs and taking lessons to refreshen my humble skills. (I slice.) I like to stay active, but sometimes I like to just goof off too. I can drive a stick shift.I am a retired teacher. Take a chance on me..it is a guaranteed good time and good food.
about my fling
I am first looking for a kind and intelligent man who knows how to treat a lady. A man who can make me laugh is a must. I admit that I like tall men so I can look up into their eyes when they smile. An abundance of hair is not required. I like a well-groomed man too. Must like Dogs. I am not into car sports or smokers. I like baseball, and basketball. Can you cook on a grill? I won't clean anything your hunt of fish,but I do enjoy camping and fishing. Can you carry on an adult conversation? I enjoy realxing in the yard or on the side porch with a glass of wine or drink just chatting. I like to play cards. Do you? I am a people-person with lots of friends..I'd like to meet all your firends too. I am a hard worker and always do my very best for my guests. I have a generous spirit, but I won't loan you money or be your sugar mama. I'll pay my own way. I am not after a man to take care of me. Traveling is fun. Do you like week-end trips to Chicago? Good manners are a must. I am a lady all the way. If our friendship develops into more...WONDERFUL. Don't rush me and I won't rush you. A good relationship is based upon friendship and mutual trust