Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
janedoefornow Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 53 year old Woman
Location: Stillwater , OK United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Divorced
about me
Hi there! I am a lady who enjys an eclectic variety of activities. Besides working as an RN in home health pediatrics, I spend my free time taking paino lessons, gardening, cooking, making a large variety of crafts, exercising, listening to loads of of music (everything except rap, heavy metal or country), doing volunteer work for two organizations, reading, researching various cultures and religions in order to study traditions and world perspectives, staying current about global events, writing short stories for publication, traveling, attending dance, live theater, live music and art show events, shopping flea markets, antiques, farmers markets and generally loving life with my friends and family. I have two grown daughters who are educated, happily married and have families of their own. I am a grandmother ("Nana") of three wonderful children all under 4 years old. Mt daughters both married men from other countries so live far away. With bilingual grandchildren, I am now learning German and hope to learn Spanish as well. I'm a transplant from Flagstaff, AZ and moved here to nurse my Granny, who passed away in 1998. I stayed in OK and am now in the process of trying to landscape a portion of 5 acres of land that used to be a cow pasture, and has no top soil...just red clay! So, gardening veges,trees, flowers and shrubs is a challenge to say the least. I designed my home and had it built, and am still putting up trim, baseboards and looking forward to turing my temporary kitchen into a real kitchen any cook would love. I love to decorate and create unique crafts, so once dry wall was placed in each new room in my home, I did the mudding, taping , texturing, painting and decorating myself and loved every minute of it! I look forawrd to meeting you, and hope you too find your best friend and lover...your life partner!
about my fling