Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JanessaM Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Omaha , NE United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Black, Hispanic, Native American
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
I have a white guy fetish, it's my preference. I have an amazing ass, and a curvy figure. I also have big juicy lips. I am like a total hippie, there is also never a dull or awkward moment with me. I can be completely random at times. I like cars, UFC/MMA, food, music, and sex of course. And dancing = life. I have been dancing for about 16 years, and no I am not a stripper. It's pointe, jazz, ballet, hip-hop, and tap. My favorite musical artists are Tool, Circa Survive, Saosin, Deftones, Kings of Leon, Lil' Wayne, Phoenix, MGMT, Vampire Weekend. I like just about anything. I love to have a good time and just hangout. I am currently on my second year of college. I would like to be an entrepreneur of sorts. Own my own restaraunts, body shop, and dance studios. :) And I'm in the process of finding a deeper meaning to life and look deeper within myself. I love adventures and I love people to accompany me on them.
about my fling
I like cool, fun, non-awkward people. Someone who is comfortable within their own skin. :) Like I said before, I prefer white boys.