Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
javagurl33 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Winnipeg , MB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
Well What to say.... This is my first experience with Online dating. I have only dated a few other people in my life and they have always been friends of friends. So this in a new experience. I love going rollerblading, skating, swimming, go for walks, go to the beach, and I LOVE PAINTING!!!! I love camping, traveling, I haven't gone traveling alot, never had anyone to go with. I also like to chill and relax at home and watch movies or TV. I am not a big bar person but will go once in a while. So if your reading this and spend every waking moment at some bar......TURN AWAY NOW!!!! I rather sit back at home with friends and have a few drinks. I work in a group home for sexual exploited teen girls in the city. I am working on getting my Social workers degree. I an looking for someone who will respect me and my job. I am not a work alcoholic but I am very passionate about what I do and if you think what I do as a job is stupid or pointless then there no point on meeting me. I really don't know what more to say. IF you have questions just ask...I am pretty open! I have 2 tattoo I love tattoos....turns me on! ;)
about my fling