Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JaxPinkPriss21 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Jacksonville , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey Everyone 23 yr old College student Living here in Jax Fl But my Roots are in Ole Miss yup i`m a southern girl in more ways than one. I love the outdoors getting dirty having funn or working hard but I love to get dressed up and let the girly girl side come to life.I have always prefered White men nothing against black men its just always been this way for me, I have no Kids but I do want them in the future when the time is right.I am open to dating and taking it slow in a nutshell I am on here trying it out because I`m a very sexual person and I need it often but jumping from partner to partner is not safe nor smart so I want to find someone like me who isnt looking to settle down tommorow but wants a female friend to hang out with, do things with and of course the extra perk of hooking up, Im not to cool with random night booty calls I do have a Life and NOOOOO Married men what so ever it only brings drama and headache,its just not right and I WONT tolerate it!
about my fling
Pretty Much I ask you are a Cool,chill Open minded Person Who has goals and something going for yourself but you have the work hard and play even harder ethic like me! I prefer White or Latino Men not against talking to Black men at all that`s just all I have ever dated is White or Latino Men. I don`t mind if you are 420 friendly as long as your habits arent too extreme