Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jaxy7 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Algonquin , IL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: Ask me
Profession: Teacher / Professor
Status: Single
about me
Chips and salsa is the best combination ever known to man. That being said... Well, I'm 22 years old… I love to travel and work out… I absolutely love music, I play violin for a professional downtown orchestra.. it's a passion of mine I will never give up and if you're a musician or just have a great love for music - we'll get along just great! I put my family, friends, and animals before myself. I was born in the city and raised in the country. I'm a true Bears/Bulls/Cubbies/Blackhawks fan.. I have played soccer most of my life and like most women I love chocolate… but especially dark chocolate. I love to bake and cook and read and do all the nerdy/dorky things in-between... I love watching the travel channel, mostly because it has this show called "Ghost Adventures" that for some reason I love haha, but I also love to watch "How I Met Your Mother" and "Saturday Night Live", anything that can make me laugh. I'm Irish and Czech… and I love my ridiculously huge sarcastic/slighty-intoxicated/always-cooking family with everything I have. I'm a nice, down to earth lady, but don't underestimate me. I know what I want and I can stand my ground if needed. I don't want to come off as shallow by any means but I love working out and taking care of myself.. and I would hope/want the person I am dating to care about taking care of their body and health in the same respects.. if you have a problem with that, I do apologize... but I'm just being honest. Hmmm another few random facts about me: - I tend to have a sharp tongue, oops? What can I say, I was raised a spitfire. - I have one tattoo going down my ribcage - no, it didn't really hurt that bad haha - I love thunderstorms... - I have my motorcycle license.. now I just need the bike. - I hate shopping for anything besides food or shoes. - I still model on the side, but I'm mainly a coach for young models/actors. Anything else? Just ask. I'm an open book. Keep smiling - life is full of beautiful things. :)
about my fling
What should I know about you?