Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jaymie1-1 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Edmonton , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Ask me
about me
Hey! Well for starters, I'm an easy going and laid back person with a very positive outlook on life. I try to enjoy the little things in life and I'm rarely in a bad mood. I'm a very confident person, but I am in no means****. I am a truely nice person and have a huge concious which prevents me from hurting people even if they hurt me, it sucks some times but hey there really isn't any point on wasting you time on people who could hurt you anyways right? I'm a huge music fan and love music of all types! Any other questions feel free to ask!
about my fling
I'm on here looking for someone that I could potentially turn into a long term relationship... i'm looking for someone who is easy going, and doesn't bring drama with them , someone to just hangout with and have fun with. I love doing random things and going on adventures lol. And someone who can be themselves around me and that i can do the same with. I believe in treating everyone with respect. You give me respect Ill give you the same. But if you don't then you aren't worth my time. I love conversations ,debating issues and talking about different opinions and point of views. I hate how so many people are worried about how they look and are so concerned with material things to .make them happy. Why can people be happy with what they have? You could always have much less. I have five siblings all of them older, I have an amazingly beautiful ten month old nephew, he is the best and love him more than anything. I know that one day hopefully I'll be able to have a family. Family is so important to me and i want someone who agrees with that. I love sports mostly hockey. I used to play rugby but suffered a bad injury and am no longer able to play. I still love to go out to the pub with some friends, have some drinks and just have fun watching the game :) Well i hope this gave you a little glimpse of who i am!