Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JC___babe Want to meet this member?
Join now!
Never get enough...
seeking: Couples, Men  interested in: Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Portland , OR United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Divorced
about me
**Looking for locals only please. Not interested in cam/phone/cyber sex, only the real thing.** First, just to be straight forward: I am BBW - Big Beautiful Woman. (Losing weight - over 40 lbs. so far) A LITTLE ABOUT ME... I am an affectionate, highly sexual and intelligent woman with a good sense of humor and plenty of life experiences. I am new to this site and this type of experience. So, I'm having a little trouble deciding how to approach people. Feel free to make the first move :-) However, I don't appreciate pushy people. If I say no, please accept it gracefully.
about my fling
IDEALLY... In a perfect world, I would find someone that I could be with on a regular basis. Someone that I could trust and respect and even hang out with. It seems to be a common feeling on here that your personality shouldn't matter since everyone only wants one thing. But its so much easier to be with someone that you can tolerate. And it would be nice to find one person to fulfill my needs and not have to do a never ending search.