Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Want to meet HER today?
Create Your Free Profile
is a Woman interested in a Man for: Fetish, Other, Meet in person
My Details
Age / Gender:36 / Woman
Location:Pasadena, California
Body Type:Athletic
Hair ColorSalt And Pepper
Eye ColorHazel
Marital StatusSingle

Join Fling For Free!

about me

I am very down to earth, and I enjoy laughter. I am an optimist. I would like to associate myself with someone who is genuine and not afraid to be honest and also be a good communicator but also be able to have a good sense of humor:-) My leisure time is sooo limited because of my heavy schedule between, school, work and being a single Mom to my 3 year old little girl. I hesitated to join match because of the limited free time I have, but I've got to have some fun too, lol! I'm looking foward to finishing school this August 2011;-) My limited leisure time is only temporary. I'm not looking to jump into a serious relationship but looking to build an awesome companionship with someone and would like to see if it leads to something serious, only time will tell...I believe love, trust takes time or maybe it doesn't....maybe love can happen at first site...who knows...I just know that I have to let fate take its course without me trying to control anything. I certainly would like to date a man who is considering a commitment relationship because ultimately that is what I want, with the right person of course...only time will tell... I keep my 3 year old daughter seperated from my dating life...until, I feel it is a good time to introduce her. I don't know how long that can take...I don't want guys coming in and out of her life...she wouldn't understand...hopefully, I won't have men coming in and out of my life, lol! :-P Anyway, like I said before, I prefer to let fate take its course. I just think it is good to take things slow with him and let us get to know eachother and feel completely comfortable with one another;-) Then who knows, that may a good time to introduce the little one;-) Let fate take its course;-) My 3 year old daughter is my heart and my priority; we are very close. I adore music: 80's, Rock, 70's soul, Oldies, Jazz, Classical, Hip-Hop, Rhythm and Blues, Pop, Dance...the night life is amazing to me...the whole ambiance gives me a relaxing, fun

about my fling

This user has not filled out this data yet.