Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jeaneen_83 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Bellingham , WA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I Like to swim, exercise, go on walks, listen to music such as R&B Rap, vocalist and Hip watch good TV show, movie, and porn. I like to go to the movies. I like to surf the net. I like to shop for cloths. I Like the TV Show Buffy the vampire Slayer. Buffy Ann Summers is Sarah Michelle Gellar. I think Buffy is so hot and sexy that I have her Photos on my Screen Saver on my computer and it switches from one photo to the next every 10 seconds My goal is to lose weight, find a soul mate, and live happily ever after if that’s ok. I don’t want to display my strengths and weakness. That’s for me to know and you to find out. HERE’S A BIG BONUS, BUT IF YOU CAN OR DONT WANNA DO IT i WONT HOLD IT AGAINIST YOU. #1 IF YOU CAN GET A CARE GIVER TO TAKE CARE OF MY MOM FOR ABOUT 2-3 WEEK WHILE MY DAD GOES DOWN SOUTH TO GOERGIA, TO FIND A PLACE TO LIVE AND: #2 IF YOU GET ON MY PARENTS GOOD SIDE SO THEY WILL LIKEANDTRUST YOU. #3 IF YOU ARE PLANING AND OR WANT TO MOVE SOMEWHERE AROUND ATL GOERGIA.I WILL GET MARRIED TO YOU, BUT YOU HAVE TO BE WHAT I WANT IN A LOVER WHICH APPLIES TO WHAT’S IN MY PROFILE.
about my fling
I’m looking for some one how is smart, outgoing, understanding, loving, p****ionate, Comp****ionate and romantic. u has to be athletic, tall, have good hygiene, STD/STI free, confident, inspiring, a leader, someone who likes to teach me some things cuz I like to learn now things, and be respectful. u has to make me feel like a woman and know what to say to a woman. . I’m looking for a long/short relation or friendship and or friends with benefits. Must Be: 21-43 yrs old Have a car Not be married Live in between Blaine and Bellingham or be from around Atlanta Georgia Area. Not have Kid depending on the situation. Have access to the internet 3-5 times per week. Must have girl friends that I can be friends with