Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jellybean20 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Berlin , WI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Black, Native American, White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
well hey everyone, my name is colleen, i am 19 from berlin,wisconsin..im such a sweeteart, i have a great personality, great sense of humor, like to have fun, very outgoing, i do have a wild side to me if u know what i mean..wink wink..and there are times when to be serious about things..like to play sports, i like the outdoors like camping, fishing, snowmobiling,and love o write poems, my family is important to me and i have two cats, and they are the best...they are so cute and lovable and if u want to know more about me just ask
about my fling
i just wish i had a special guy in my life, but that is why im on here looking for him..and im looking for a great guy, someone that will treat me with respect, love me 4 who i am, someone that can make me laugh, becuz i love to laugh and have a good time, i love to just cuddle and watch movies, go out to eat and see a movie, i like a guy that has a romantic side, and someone that will be happy with me and id be happy with him..i want to find love again..... and well sex, well god i love sex, who doesnt lol...and im very sexually, love to do anything really so if u like just let me know