Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JenAMuse Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 48 year old Woman
Location: Winchester , VA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race:
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Self employed
Status: Single
about me
Favorite TV show: The Office other than that I watch sports. I loooove baseball. I like football and hockey. Some of my favorite movies: Shrek II, The Replacements, Gone with the Wind, Favorite things to do: go see local bands, karaoke (I don't sing very often), hang out with friends, go to ball games Favorite animal: Meerkats, penguins and also love my cats I do fostering and rescue work with animals. Love old cars. My favorites are 1960s Fords like Falcon and Ranchero. Real friends mean the world to me and I would do anything for them. Never married and no kids. I don't have any expectations. When I meet someone new it is just an opportunity to meet a different person. If we become friends or it turns into a romantic relationship that's fine. I hope to find that right person for me some day but I don't talk or meet new people thinking oh maybe he's the one! no, not at all. I am not interested in a one night stand. Let's just say I would like to talk and then see what happens from there.
about my fling
Please have a face photo up on your profile if you want to talk. I like to see who I am talking to. Ask me