Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jenbean86 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Denver , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi my name is Jenn and I am a student at Metropolitan State College of Denver. I am majoring in English. I want to become an editor. I seek attention from a real man. NO drama NO games I am the real deal. I am very honest and true if we do have a relationship. I love the outdoors and everything about it. I like to go camping and hiking on my free time in the summer. I enjoy movies and listening to all kinds of music it depends on my mood. I also like to go to concerts. I am not big on the club scene but still like to be shown a good time. I like Italian food the most. I am the oldest of three have a younger sister and brother. Family is very important to me.
about my fling
I am looking for a laid back guy that is himself and dresses in whatever makes him comfortable. Please be younger than 40 and 18 or older. My father is racist so no black or Mexican men....sorry. I just love to cuddle. I am looking for a genuine person. I also would like to find a cool down to earth man with a sense of humor and common sense, as well as intelligent. I think that looks are not everything but your persona must be very original. I am looking for a world class gentlemen that knows how to treat a lady in all areas. I would like to find someone with a great personality. I don't want a guy that has kids or is married. AND Please please just be yourself.