Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jenlyno924 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Dayton , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: Ask me
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Im 21 and have a 2 year old daughter. I love to hang out with my friends and go out to the clubs when I can. I work alot and am attending school in the summer for paralegal. Im outgoing and open minded. I enjoy being outside whe the weather is nice, and Im up for just about anything (besides sky diving). Im warm hearted and I enjoy helping people and listening to their problems.
about my fling
I want a man with a sence of humor, who can treat me well and also keep time for himself. I dont like men who are clingy but not ones who only care about themselves. I like simple sweet things, holding hands, cuddeling, random flowers (even just one) Someone who wont think or treat my differently because I have a daughter. No one thats old enough to be my dad, and no one to young that cant buy me a drink (22-29 or so please) I hate being called sexy or mama in the first message. I like a man with class and goals in their life. A job and a car.. I dont want to pay for everything and pick your ass up for a date. Also, dont message me wanting sex.. I want someone who can hold a conversation. Oh, and I have a thing for men in the military, in uniforms, and country boys. :)