Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jenner41 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 41 year old Woman
Location: Welland , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Blue
Race:
Religion: Catholic
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I have found the paradox, that if you love until it hurts, there can be no other hurt, only more love. " (Mother Teresa) I am a single mother of two wonderful children. I have a fulfilling career and amazing friends and family. I am now looking for a life partner to compliment this. I am open to any man who loves children, is honest, open, and willing to give romance a second (third, fourth....chance). I love music. I am honestly tone deaf and cannot carry a tune to save my life. But in the privacy of my own home I crank the music sing as loud as I can and perform the latest dance moves! I also have two left feet. You can imagine how crazy I look and sound but it is my joy. I promise that you will never have to experience this. I love movies and am willing to see almost anything. I read a variety of books and cannot say I have a favourite author. I enjoy car rides on beautiful sunny days, summer days spent at the beach, watching storms, socializing with friends, walking on long piers and watching the waves, camp fires and sometimes just a quite night in cuddling on the couch and talking. I can go from dressed to the "nines" and dinning out in luxury one day and the next be in jeans and a t-shirt watching the "game" and drinking beer to go along with the pizza and wings. Going to the movies is fun and an occasional night bowling is just what I need. As far as sports go I enjoy swimming, playing soccer and occasionally hitting a bucket at the driving range. I really love to watch football and hockey. I am a life time Habs fan!!!!!!!!! I am involved in brazilian jijitsu and kickboxing through my son. I am starting to enjoy watching MMA and UFC! I am a social drinker and do not smoke. I have very little tolerance for recreational drug use I would love to travel more in the future and do enjoy it. Life is crazy and therefore would love to meet someone who enjoys simple things and can do this dating scene without any unnessessary "d
about my fling