Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jennie2love Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 37 year old Woman
Location: Southfield , MI United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Jewish
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Well I'm Jennie I'm 36 and looking for the missing half of my soul. Are you my missing half? I'm a loving, caring, helpful, sweet, silly/funny female who loves to cook,bake, garden, crochet, weave, clean, and help others. I love to go bowling, fishing,movies, play rpg table top games like d&d and such. I also love history specially Jewish history ( specialty ww2 period). I work overnights as a cashier at walmart. ( i know but it gives me a paycheck) & sometimes interesting stuff happens lol. I'M NOT LOOKING FOR A 1 NIGHT STAND OR SEX PARTNER IM LOOKING FOR A PARTNER WHO WILL SPEND REST OF MY LIFE WITH .I'M A OLD FASHIONED TYPE OF GIRL. I WANT TO LET YOU KNOW IM LEGALLY DEAF I HAVE ONLY 40% HEARING TOTAL THANKS TO MY EX FIANC√ČE AT END OF OUR RELATIONSHIP HITTING ME( HE WAS AWSOME B4 THAT LAST YEAR HE JUST STARTED SCHOOL AND TURNED EVIL GO FIGURE)
about my fling
What I am looking for is a non smoker, non drinker, non druggie who will never hurt me and will be my missing half of my soul. also like white clean cut clean shaven men. don't like long hair on men. sorry. If we go out please no aftershaves or strong smelling shampoos & soaps( like the axe brand) I have allergies to it and asthma . sorry also smokers need not apply for same reason