Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jennie83 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Ocala , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: Black, White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
My name is Jennifer but my nick name is Jennie im 26 yrs old and i live in florida (ocala) im orgainlly from new york long island i been down in florida for 6 yrs I am a funny girl i like to make people laugh i love to laugh and make jokes and fool around in a good way (maybe bad ways too wink wink)im out going i love to do new things i like going out to bars and having a good time im not that type who fights im a good girl i dont like drama anyways i love to go out hang out with friends family i have a big family play games i love to play pool go to the beaches go swimming love to play sports like handball volleyball football basketball bowling love movies watch all kinds of movies i like to dance i listen to mostly any kind of music except jazz blues rock metal and gossible if you have any question please write me dont be scared or email me.
about my fling
Some one who loves me for who i am inside and out who respects me and my family im looking for some one who doesnt cheat use and lie im tired of guys playing games its getting old for that im looking for someone and have a good time with .