Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jennifer972 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Allen , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic, White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am a single mother of a wonderful four year old daughter. She is my everything. I am looking for a guy who will except that I have a kid and treat her well and also me. I am a MA so I work full time. I love my job and I do talk about my patients a lot. The things I enjoy most in life are my family and friends. In my spare time I like to swim, go to the park, or just take a nice walk. If I were to describe myself physically I would say I am in shape, I have dark brown hair and eyes, and I have a great smile. I’m the type of person who is out going and loves to just have fun. I want some one who can show me a good time or just cuddle up on the couch for a good scary movie. What’s important to me in a relationship is truth and respect. I value my life and I want only the best to come. My friends would describe me as fun and that I always bring life to the party. Some of my accomplishments are getting through school and getting a great job. Some day I hope to achieve becoming a registered nurse. My ideal date would be just hanging out and having fun. I love going out to eat or just watching a movie. I wish to travel to Paris some day. I love scary movies and I can pretty much listen to any music as long as it isn't silent in the room. My favorite foods are pizza or just some thing easy. I like to try to eat health most of the time but every once and awhile I do enjoy a bowl of ice cream. My line of work is enjoyable. I love being a MA because I get to work with people every day. My Astrological sign is Gemini. If a genie granted me three wishes they would be to live happily ever after, to get my car paid off, and to get my own house paid off. If given a million dollars I would pay my car off, buy a brand new house, put money in savings, put money towards my daughter's college fund, and I would also like to donate some money to charity.
about my fling
I want some one with their head on straight and they need to know what they want out of life. I just came out of a one year relationship. I just don't need another heart break. Some one who can love me for me and not break my heart. I want a real man with a good job. Some one that is done with playing games and wants a real women in their life. If you are interested let me know. I would love to hear from a great guy. The qualities I look for in a mate are some one who is dark, tall, and handsome. I would hope that my mate would enjoy the same things as me. I really like people who can just have fun with no worries. I would prefer this person to be within 21-35 age range.