Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jenny114 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Jackson , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
I'm an all around fun loving girl. Currently I'm single and living my life to it's fullest while I can. I'm a sweet relaxed down to earth girl once you get to know me. I love spending time with my family and friends but i also know how to go out and have a good time. I'm looking for someone who can have a good time with me and just be themselves. Also someone who doesn't mind staying in every now and then to just kick back and relax to watch a movie or T. V I have lived in New Jersey my entire life, and I can't wait to leave! I wanna explore new places and travel all over. Currently, I'm still a student and i have a part time job at a local supermarket until i finish school. Once I'm done with college, i want to be working as a nurse in a children hospital. All around I'm a very creative, relaxed laid back person. I enjoy reading, swimming, going to concerts, working out, shopping, listening to music, watching movies, and so many more things. I also love trying to teach myself new things like guitar and piano. I can't read the notes but i study the fingers and I sound like I've been playing for years! I really enjoy going out with friends either to see a movie or go out to eat. I also enjoy sitting at home and kicking back to just watch tv or movies at home. I love going to the movies and to the mall. I also love going to seaside and just walking the boardwalk or walking in the sand. Typically, I listen to all kinds of music. If I hear something that catches my attention I enjoy it. As far as TV shows, I really like silly reality shows like Jersey Shore and **** mom. I also love watching lifetime movies and Glee.
about my fling
I'm looking for someone who will be charming, funny, nice, caring, honest, fun, and can just be themselves with me. If you think this could be you, I'd love to get to know you!