Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JennyMarie816 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Acworth , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Slim
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Agnostic
Languages: English, Other
Income: Ask me
Profession: Food services
Status: Single
about me
So, I'm just going to put it out there... Yes, I'm single. Yes, I'm happy. Yes, I'm looking. I'm fun-loving and easy-going; I love to travel, especially to the beach.I love camping and being outdoors. I love almost all kinds of music, especially if it makes you want to dance. I try to live a life filled with laughter and joy, although life has a tendency to make that difficult, especially at my work. I love to make people laugh and smile, I get a very real sense of fulfillment when I can brighter someone's day, even if it's a total stranger. When it comes to dating, I'm a hopeless romantic at heart, and kind of old fashioned. I adore romantic gestures and I really value a guy that will open the door for me, be the first to call, and initiate furthering the relationship. I'm looking for someone who appreciates the simple things in life, but can also enjoy the finer things. Someone I can be lazy on the couch with one day, but will go out the next day and do something active. Someone who likes to travel like I do, is willing to explore the world, and isn't afraid of a challenge. Someone who enjoys living life to the fullest. Could that someone be you?
about my fling