Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JennyyRoyaltyy Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 19 year old Woman
Location: Orleans , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey I'm Jenny. Most people would call me a nerd, which could explain why I'm going into Psychology for 8 years in Uni. (this is so much easier in point form.) - My family and friends mean a lot to me and I'm always there to help them when they are in need. -I'm a caregiver to a 2 year old boy and I have been for almost a year now. -Music is pretty much my world. -I'm a very honest person and tend to speak my mind quite often. -I'm stubborn. -Cooking is not my favorite thing to do. -I'm not into nicknames. I have a name, so might as well use it. -I'm not into chasing guys, or being clingy. I find it pointless. -I adore animals and I have taken some in over the years. -Partying is the best but I know when it's time to work. -I can be shy at first, but after a while I can be a pretty fun and exciting person to be around. Still reading? Alright well let me tell you something personal. I have blood clots in my leg which causes me to wear a compression stocking whenever I walk around. It pretty much keeps me alive. Sure in the summer I get people looking at me funny because it looks like I have this knee high sock on one leg. But I don't really care. It's not about to lower my self confidence what so ever. Like to know more? Message me. =] P.S. If you're looking for an activity partner, an intimate encounter, you don't like children or animals then please don't waste my time.
about my fling