Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jerseygirl85 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Freehold , NJ United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Hispanic
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hi name melissa I am 25 years old major in criminal justice and almost finish with college to get my A.S. degree. I am single and looking for Long term relationship I am sick of the bull and games so if there really a good man out there and want to get to know me and is interested in me not by looks then feel free to reply to my ad so i know who i am talking to. I am a hard worker and a college student and soon to become a police officer and I also take karate I have two yellow belts in two different schools so I try to keep my self doing something But I would like to spend time with that someone and hoping he haves time for me I really dont like someone who works so much and i only see him once every few weeks that will not work for me how can you build a relationship like that? music i am into: seven dust, soulidium is the lol puddle of mudd ,Sirenia, flyleaf, whitin temptation, all of breaking Benjamin, papa roach, skillet, Sonic Syndicate, three days Grace, Daughtry, Disturbed, Aiden, Fireflight, Delain, Halestorm, Lacuna Coil, Pillar, Kutless, Nightwish There more but I wont put it up lol. as for books I read - well J.R.Ward of Blackdagger brotherhood all books 1-7 and Lara Adrian, Stephanie Meyer, Lynsay Sands, Kerrelyn Sparks, Savannah Russe, Kresley Cole, Susan Sizemore, L.A. Banks yea I read nothing wrong with that I am a music lover and reader and passion for Art
about my fling
You Tell me