Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jeseca8407 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Kansas City , MO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Medical / Dental
Status: Single
about me
I am 23, love tattoos, and have a beautiful baby girl who is 3 her father passed away 3 years ago. I believe age is only a number and for my age I have seen and been through a lot. I am very mature don't play games and generally like to make people happy. I am a lover not a fighter. I enjoy life and all the things it has to offer, I am pretty down to try most things within reason. I am an ambitious and dedicated person. I love my life, my daughter, family, and my friends. I like to go to the beach, snowboard, boat(driving it is the best), Rock concerts, Tattoos are awsome I have a few myself (9). I like piercings on others but they are not for me. I have few passions in life but I live passionately with everything I do. Currently I am in college working towards my nursing degree.
about my fling
All around.good guy. No special preferences other than good personality, and im sorry but ill speak the truth there has to be an attraction. Oh and don't message me for sexual encounters I respect my self and my body. Dont get me wrong sex it great, but I want more than sex.