Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jess2799 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Newmarket , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
i am in the miltary as a training offcer, and an adminstartion officer...I love to do outdoors kinda things, my goals are to become a nurse and specialize with either kids or the elderly. Right now i am attending Everest college and i am taking the Addictions and Community servies prgram. I am unique because i am a fun, and a loving person who is caring and kind to everyone. I am very easy going and fun to get along with. I can be talked to about anything and i am a very non-judgemental type of person. I am just an all around amazing person, and anyone to chose me would greatly benefit.I have alot of hidden features that will just blossom overtime, because its hard to find the real me, until someone can bring that out from within me, i am a very smart woman and i am well matured.I hate it when people spread rumors and do stupid sh*t like that, because i dont find it right, and i honetly think its just a pure waist of time. I like all music but screamo and punk, as well as i HATE sappy music. I am easygoing and open to try new things, thers not to much i am afraid of because im in the military so my fears are pretty much snakes and spiders.
about my fling
I am looking for that ultimate person, i want someone who i can marry and creat a lifetime of emeories with... i want the proper life with the faimly and the house