Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jess_re1084 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 26 year old Woman
Location: Mansfield , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $25-35K
Profession: Sales and Marketing
Status: Single
about me
First things first ... Ok guys, heres the thing ... I put average for body type for a reason ! The pics that I posted are actually me. I am a mix, so let me explain. I have very athletic legs. I am curvy ... I have hips, boobs and a butt. I also have a few extra pounds on me too. I am NOT SKINNY !!! Don't get me wrong, I am far from fat, but far from skinny too. Thats a pretty average discription to me !!! When it comes to my personality, I am an easy going, down to earth and I have no time in my life for drama, games or BS. I work two jobs at the moment, I have never been married and I don't have kids but do want them in the future. Family is also very important to me, and hey are the most important people in my life. I enjoy going out with the girls, love to watch movies ( at home or out at the theater ), I like to travel whenever possible and anything outside or on the water. I love music, except screaming, what is with that crap. Anything else just ask :)
about my fling
Not too many requirments for this one ... you have to be taller than me you have to have a job and a car would be nice if you had own place and didn't live with parents must like animals ad kids must like to travel must have a good sense of humor because I love to laugh I am extremely attracted to a pretty smile and eyes :) * must be independent !!! NO drugs and minimal drinking must be willing to compramise, but not afraid to speak you mind lol ... sure I will add more later