Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JessaRozsas Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 21 year old Woman
Location: Vancouver , BC Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
My name is Jessa, I'm 20 years old. I am a single mother of a one year old little boy. I'm not looking for someone to play daddy, or to take on that kind of commitment. I am dedicated to my son and if I'm in a relationship I need my partner to know that my son does and always will come first. I love to go camping and on road trips. Doesn't really matter where I go I just love the felling of being free. I may have a bit of trust issues, I've been hurt a lot in the past and even though you forgive and move on there will always be a little pain left behind. I'm not looking to jump right into a serious relationship. I want to get to know the person first. I am pretty easy going and quite easy to get along with. I'm very straight forward and honest about things. If you ask an opinion I will give an honest answer. I'm on the heavier side especially after getting pregnant, but losing the weight is a work in progress. If you cant handle a bigger woman with an even bigger heart and personality then I'm definitely not for you. If nothing more then friendship comes out of this, at least I'll have gained some great friends in this little journey I call life.
about my fling