Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JessCbaby Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Morrisville , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Single
about me
I'm very easy going. They say I'm Random. Funny. Crazy. Mainly down to earth. Not a girly-girl. Grew up somewhat tomboyish. I'm pretty straight forward. I respect honesty and don't hold it against you. I believe there's a logical reason for most anything. I don't do pink. If you want to do something to kill boredom... I love sports, rollerblading, passing the football, dirt-biking (as in a mtn bike on a dirt path), walking in the freezing cold, who the hell cares... just get my attention and let's partake in the random situation! :) I have moved to North Carolina from Atlanta (May 2010), where I was playing collegiate soccer and obtaining a degree in psychology. After working here for a while, I will continue my second degree in nursing. Due to my love for the sport, I currently play on a coed soccer team outdoor. It's my only release I look forward to every week. I'm always up for meeting new people and getting acquainted with my new surroundings. Enjoys keeping busy. Isn't it just fascinating? ... I love life. :)
about my fling
I enjoy a serious workout or just being active. Having someone with the same mindset alongside me would be most enjoyable. I'm interested in those who are their own person. Being dependable, outgoing, confident, and trustworthy. I believe that in order to gain trust, you have to give it as well. I'm not really looking for anything on here. Just browsing to see what's out there.