Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jessebear78 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Exeter , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Large
Hair Color: Black
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Atheist
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Administrative
Status: Single
about me
I am looking for friendship initially, though I am looking to settle down with the right person :o) I love writing, I am currently writing my first novel, not sure about publishing it, depends how good it is when I finish it! I used to work as a chef, so I am a whizz in the kitchen - love cooking and baking! I like all sorts of music, (as long as it is not chavvy and too repetitive!) Favourite singers/bands include Tom Petty, Placebo, Massive Attack, Static-X, Band of Skulls, HIM, Korn, Pantera, Johnny Cash, just ask me, I have hundreds of albums! One of my biggest loves is film, I have over 1300 films, love horror and gore, psychological thrillers, comedies....all sorts but my favourite type of films are war films, one of my favourites is Platoon. I don't really have any goals, but I would just like to be happy. Happy being happy with someone happy!! I am a genuinely friendly person, so if you want to chat, just drop me a line...one thing I cannot stand though is one night stands etc, so don't bother asking! I am a big girl, so if you're fine hanging out with someone like me, that's great! It doesn't affect my personality and I still have a lot of love to give to the right person! I am a single parent, I have one child and he is 10 years old, so I am happy to meet other single parents too!
about my fling
Tall!! I like tall guys and a brilliant sense of humour, someone that keeps my mind stimulated! Oh, and likes big girls cos I am lol xxxx