Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jessica12187 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Indianapolis , IN United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: A few extra pounds
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Other
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Divorced
about me
I am 22 year old female looking to have some fun and make new friends. I have 2 year old little girl who I love to death. I need a man that loves children even if they arent his. I want family and friends to supposrt me with whatever i decide that i want. I am currently divorced with my husband. I want a guy whos not going lie about bull or one who just wants a quickie . I need one that will stick around past the 1st date.
about my fling
I dont want just a play toy, I want a man who loves children and is a family man. I am looking for someone to make me happy. And someone who will be able to stand my bitchyness. Possibly find a long term relationship. I want a man whose going to put me and the fact that i have a child, 1st. I want one with a decent job and can take me to dinners that are nice but not too nice. I dont want or need a man who cant keep his dick in his pants. Im looking for a more serious thing. I also want someone who can take care of me and my daughter if needed. i want someone who is honest, trustworth, caring and accepting of me having a child from a previous marriage. I want a guy who is gona show they really care about my daughter, someone who will get down on the floor and play with her, help me with her witout me saying hey could you put her in carseat real quick. someone who is just gona have natural instincts without me saying something to them.