Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jessica2Cool Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 33 year old Woman
Location: Springfield , MA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am not very good about talking about myself but I will try. I like to go out with friends and have fun, no matter what we are doing. I like to go to bars and clubs once in awhile with my friends. I also like to spend time at home just watching movies with my sisters. On a cold winter day I like to stay home and lay under the covers and watch movies. I like listening to pretty much any kind of music as long as it has a good beat to it. I like watching wwe and tna wrestling. I love to go out shopping, well what girl doesnt like to go clothes shopping. lol.
about my fling
I am looking for a good looking guy that knows how to treat a women right. In the past it seems like I come across alot of liars. I am looking for a guy that will be honest with me no matter what, about everything. I am the type of girl that likes when a guy tells her how good she looks, I like when a guy flirts with me cause it makes me feel good. its been awhile since I had a relationship so right now I am really feeling like I am lacking that in my life and thats why I am here hoping I can find a good that I can spend time with and go out places and get to know better.