Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jessica_kirk86 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 25 year old Woman
Location: Bryceville , FL United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Other
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Hazel
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Hey there im Jessica,im a single girl thats looking for a true friend too see where that leads,im a shy girl at first,but after u get too no me better then i wouldnt be,im a honest,trust worthy,faithful person with a soft heart,i dont do drugs or smoke,i love kids & pets,i love too play sports & watch them on tv,i love too cuddle while watchin a movie /tv or by the fireplace,i love too play activities outdoors & indoors,love too have fun by trying new things,love too cook,clean,definitly love too sing,love country music,but love too listin to other kinds of music though,love too watch all kinds of movies,but i do love horrior movies though,im an unemployed person for now til i find a job hopefully,but for now im just babysitting my sisters two kids for now til i do get one though,i like all kinds of food excepted for muchrooms,olives,bellpeppers,tomatoes,celeries cause im allergic to them,i like any kind of drinks but rootbeer not less its a rootbeer float thats all,im a high school graduate.....but if their anything else you want too no about me just feel free too ask me ok
about my fling
im looking for a guy that is honest,trust worthy,faithful,romantic,likes me for who i am not for what i look like,knows how too treat a woman right & not beat on them,loves kids & pets,,not ashamed to be around their partner in public/places,be there for their partner nomatter what even if their upset/crying,likes too cuddle while watchin a movie or by a fireplace,doesnt smoke or do drugs