Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JessicaLynne614 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 24 year old Woman
Location: Unionville , CT United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Disabled
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Catholic
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Student
Status: Single
about me
Hey Guys! So here's my story: My name is Jessica and I'm 23...I was born with a disability called Cerebral Palsy and use a motorized wheelchair. I admit I'm not as beautiful as most girls, but I have a REALLY BIG heart. I am the type of girl that can fall in love and become attached to a guy very quickly and easily. I am also very clingy. I am Irish & italian. I got Cancer at almost 13 years old and I spent 3 months in the hospital and 2 and a half years on chemotherapy. I have been free of Cancer for almost 8 years now. I have only had one serious relationship in my life. I was engaged to married, until he decided to call it all off. I have had other relationships but they never amounted to anything serious, so I don't count them as real relationship. I am just like every other girl. Just because I can't move my legs doesn't mean I can't engage in sexual activity, I just choose not to. I love music...its my life (every genre except classical, opera and jazz), shopping, writing, TV/movies, texting, PDA, occasional drinking, and most of all...the WWE! I love kids and I hope to have my own family soon. I live on my own in a independent living facility for physically disabled adults...but I do have a room mate. NO PARENTS! I have 5 piercings, 4 in my ears and 1 in my nose. I have a cancer memorial tattoo on my right arm. All I want is to be in love again & start a family with the right man. I don't think that is too much to ask for, do you? So here are my likes and dislikes: Likes: romantic, sweet, clingy, funny, outgoing, race: white (no, I'm NOT a racist...I just prefer white men) accepting, willing to relocate to be near me. passionate, caring, loving, funny, understanding, looking to settle down and have a family, patient, ages 18-24yrs old, outgoing, loves to text and/or talk, loves to spoil the person, etc. Dislikes: liars, cheaters, perverts, sexually obsessed, controlling, abusive, heavy drinkers or smokers (can handle rare, social or moderate drinkers
about my fling