Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jessie294 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Couples, Men, Women  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 23 year old Woman
Location: Springfield , OH United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Athletic
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English, Spanish
Income: $50-75K
Profession: Other
Status: Separated
about me
First off.. Names Jessica, but call me Jessie or just Jess. if your lucky you might find out what my other nickname is! So anyways....... Im not looking for a realonship.I love to go out and have fun with my girls.im starting to settle down a bit, but still have alot of fun! I also love doing just about anything outside. I might be pretty or whatever, but im not afraid to get dirty! I love camping, fishing, swimming, 4 wheeling, going out on my bike, going water skiing, going out on our boat, ect.I,ve recently went into business for myself and its going better than great! Im also going to school to be a chemical dependency counselor, and it is my true passion in life. I wanna help people. i owe that to the world, after everyone who has helped me. so anyways.... I love men and women. Im not looking to hook up with everyone. Just maybe a women or a man.... or both.I love to have sex ALOT. LIKE A WHOLE LOT. So if your not into that, then im not into you! Well if you wanna know anything else just ask.
about my fling
you gotta be fun, and love to have sex until you cant move. Ill fill ya in on the rest latter.. If your over 35 dont email me! OH YEAH I HATE REALLY REALLY COCKY GUYS, SO IF YOU ARE ONE LEAVE ME THE HELL ALONE PLEASE!