Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JessieAnneS Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Friends with Benefits, Open To Relationship  
Membership:GOLD Member
Age/Gender: 18 year old Woman
Location: Sherwood Park , AB Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Light brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Spiritual
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Basically, I'm unique. I love camping and hiking and sight seeing. And boating! I love photography, and hope to sell some of my work, possibly make a career out of it. I'd love to move to BC and open my own gallery out there. I paint and sketch, as well. I plan on getting a tattoo of something I designed in the near future. My sketchbook(s) are something I couldn't possibly live without, and are never too far out of reach. The same goes for my iPod. I have a passion for music, and will listen to anything, depending on my mood at that moment. I love animals and insects of all shapes and sizes, and would like to do something that allows me to interact with them as much as possible. I'm not like most girls. I'm not afraid to get a little dirty. I'm open minded and try anything at least once. I love to joke around and I'm a tad sarcastic. Just a tad. But I'm serious when I need to be! I've got my head on straight and I know what I want in life. If you don't have a sense of humor, I won't know how to talk to you. Don't take it personally. It's been said I have a small voice, and come across as inoccent, but, as they say, looks can be deceiving.
about my fling