Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jessii09 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men, Women  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 22 year old Woman
Location: Sudbury , ON Canada
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English, Other
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
Well I'm a 21 year old BBW and although I am over weight, I must admit I look pretty damn good. lol (not being c0cky or egotistical, I just think I'm pretty... some days.. :P) I'm only 5'0" and for those of you who are curious, my disability is called Spondylolisthesis, it's a spine condition, and yes, it hurts. I like animals, music, movies, board games, swimming, drinking and so on... I enjoy to play around with my makeup and style, so I may look different from day to day, or even picture to picture, and some days are also better picture taking days than others. I don't want to change you, nor do I want to change myself, we are who we are, and if we don't like each other, then nothing was meant to be. I don't put up with anyone's bull. I'm not a whore. No I will not show you "some skin" in a picture or on web cam. I do enjoy camping and fishing, picnics are nice, and I love swimming, I would swim everyday if I could. I'm ADD and I'm super stubborn. Probably a bad mix? I'm up to pretty much anything, doesn't necessarily mean I can do it, but I try. I like to listen to pretty much all music, but sometimes it takes a while for me to get into new bands and such... metal is not my forte but I can deal with it, same with "gangsta rap". I have 5 pet rats and 2 cats but one of them lives with my Mom, they are my angels... I love tattoos and piercings, having 6 (small) tattoos and 5 piercings (other than my ears). I'm either sleeping all the time or never asleep. In terms of what I'm looking for, I guess I really can't say. So many times we know exactly what we want, until something completely different pops out of nowhere and we can't help but start liking it.. These kind of things always start with friendship, and that always comes naturally. If we do meet, I'd be looking for compatibility between us. There's always a sense of completion in any kind of relationship.. and in the best case, we'd be on the same page, but reading different books. Other than all of that, I'l
about my fling