Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jewell_lirpa Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 20 year old Woman
Location: Reno , NV United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Ask me
Profession: Student
Status: Ask me
about me
I am a college student. I am majoring in civil engineering with a minor in math. When I am not at school or at work, I am with friends, my family, volunteering, or studying. My family is very important to me. I like to stay busy and like to be out of the house, but at times I also like to spend time just relaxing at home. Some of the things I enjoy doing in the house would be watching basketball, baseball/softball, and football(When someone is there to help me understand it), play board games pr watching a good movie. When it is warm out side I like the beach, swimming pools, hiking, picnics. When it is cooler out I LOVE to snowboard. My dream os to move near the ocean and become a Marine Biologist. I am also shy at first but I warm up pretty fast. If you would like to get to know more of me just message me. Have a good day! Hope to talk to you soon =) P.S I am a little awkward at first emailing back and forth but warm up pretty fast I like to think. So sorry ahead of time for the awkward first massage I send you. I promise I am not awkward like that in person.
about my fling