Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jillerad Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 30 year old Woman
Location: Firestone , CO United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Red
Eye Color: Brown
Race: White
Religion: Ask me
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Ask me
about me
Right now my biggest passions are breast cancer and AIDS. Im doing AIDS Walk Colorado in Aug. and Im very excited. I also volunteer for both organizations when ever I can. I feel in my heart its the right thing to do. My goals in life are to find the perfect man for me which mean totally imperfect. I would also like to start a family of my own and live the American dream. Im not into one night stands, or someone just trying to get me into bed, so if thats you then dont even try. I hate talking about myself. Im very shy and quiet at first but once I get to know you I have a very good sense of humor and love to smile and laugh. Im a jokester so I like to play around. So my match would have to be outgoing and have a sense of humor to put up with me. I have red hair brown eyes. Im your average size. I walk everyday so I consider myself in some kind of shape. Im very good hearted I would do anything for anybody. I consider myself a good listener more than a talker. I like to hang out with friends and have BBQ's and I love to go camping. Im extremely close to my family so its important for my matach to understand alot of times my family comes first. I have high morals and values but that doesnt mean Im lame. I go to the bar alot but I dont drink. I go to hang out with friends. I used to play pool and darts but money is tight right now and I had to give it up. Im not working right now but when I do work I work with kids. Its hard finding a job in that field right now. I live in a quiet cul-d-sac in old town Firestone with my sister and a roommate. I love my house it so nice. I have a few cats so if your allergic to cats then its probably not a good match. I drive a Jetta that I love. It gives me a ton of problems but I dont care I love that car. Like I said I have a older sister and I have an older brother which makes me the youngest. My brother is married and has two girls that I completely adore. They mean the world to me and when ever I can Im doing stuff with them. I
about my fling