Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
Jinniford Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 63 year old Woman
Location: Eastman , GA United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Full
Hair Color: Blonde
Eye Color: Blue
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: $35-50K
Profession: Retired
Status: Widowed
about me
I enjoy writing, gardening, travel, outdoors. I hope one day to publish a book. People remember me by my smile and easy-going personality. I love all kinds of music especially country and gospel. I'm not into rap and heavy metal. I am a professional singer,although no actively involved at present. I have one son who lives out of town, and is a successful businessman. I write poetry and have written a few songs. Integrity is my strong point. It's easy for me to show my feelings without fear...and I have no trouble doing that. I do not love...to be loved, I love to love. I always try to do the right thing. I do not hesitate or think about it, I just do it. I try to live life to its fullest each and every day, making all the memories I can alone the way. I always think of the other person first and then myself. I can laugh at most things even when they don't turn out as I plan. I'm not an overly religious person, and do not push my beliefs on anyone. However, GOD is #1 in my life, this I credit for my happiness. You only go around once, and at any given moment, that is the only chance you'll have to make a difference in someone else's life.
about my fling
Someone who is easy going, but in control without being controlling. Honest to a fault, will love me back, appreciative, not overly jealous, trustworthy, caring