Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JJ_CHEN Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Age/Gender: 28 year old Woman
Location: Stoke on Trent , UK001 United Kingdom
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Average
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Brown
Race: Asian
Religion: Christian
Languages: Chinese, English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Other
Status: Single
about me
I am a romantic little business woman who takes big days seriously, birthdays, anniversaries and festivels...Need a sweet man who cares, makes me laugh and intelligent. I want to creat a loving and reliable love life with someone who shares the same dream and goal. I know some of you signed up this site probably for the same reason as me. If you feel you are hurt by someone that you put so much into and commiteed so much to, maybe it's the time to wonder whether we should be the ones together instead. I never give up the fairy tale of finding Mr Right and staying happily for the rest of our lives. I am genuine and very easy going, and thats why I have adapted so much to suit someone in the past. The bad thing is that I would want them to change something in return for me. But you know it doesn't happen to some people, and their bad habbit just got worse and worse till the day that they couldn't hide their lies. I am not a materialised girl at all, but I do love the little sparkles in life. Like taking me out for a meal regularly, or staying at home for a DVD and feel how much we love each other...Yes I love food, and I like cooking and baking too. I don't control my boyfriend, but I do appreciate he tells me where he is or if he'll be late. Because this is called respect and care. I don't like rows or arguments, because it just hurts. I like RNB and latin music, also classic music. I always beleive the one is somewhere waiting to meet me. If you feel like we could creat something beautiful, please feel free to contact me. Abusolutely no time for short tempers, womanisers and losers.
about my fling
You need to be intelligent, sweet, love to spend time with me, respectful, responsible and kind. I can't care less what do you do for a living as long as it's legal, but what ever you do you need to be good at it. I love the feeling of admiring my man.