Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
JL69128 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Experimenting, Threesomes+, Friends with Benefits, Online Flirting, Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 44 year old Woman
Location: Midlothian , TX United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Ask me
Hair Color: Ask me
Eye Color: Ask me
Race:
Religion: Ask me
Languages: Ask me
Income: Ask me
Profession: Ask me
Status: Ask me
about me
I am passionate about nascar, football and I love to make quilts. I love to fish and lay in the sun. Family is very important to me. I have a daughter that is 26. She is married with 2 children and 1 on the way (it's a BOY). My friends say that I am fun to be around. I am a little shy and quite but that doesn't last to long. I am fairly direct but polite. I dont like beating around the bush. I am very comfortable with myself and I do not try to be something I am not. I have my own fingernails and original body parts. I will tell you, I am looking for a long term relationship. Someone to build a life with and someone to build that life around. My mate will be my everything. If you are interested, please email me. If you are looking for a one night stand, please pass me by. In my profile, I have that I am divorced, it is not quite final. I have been on my own for a very long while and I cant wait to get on with the rest of my life. Hopefully that will not be a problem, if it is, then check back and I will update my profile when it is complete. UPDATE: It is almost over! Should be final 06/13/11. YEAH! Thank you for reading.
about my fling