Fling - World's Best Personals For Adults
jle672 Want to meet this member?
Join now!
seeking: Men  interested in: Open To Relationship  
Membership:SILVER Member
Age/Gender: 39 year old Woman
Location: Gastonia , NC United States
Height: Ask me
Body Type: Petite
Hair Color: Salt and pepper
Eye Color: Other
Race: White
Religion: Christian
Languages: English
Income: Less than $25K
Profession: Self employed
Status: Ask me
about me
I'm 5 3 1/2, 115 lbs. I have brown hair, but I have silver/gray streeks in it.Most people think it's highlights.. I'm kinda new at the dating scene. I've been divorced for about 3 years now and also am a single mom of a wonderful 12 yr old young man. I took alot of time off to spend with my son and I guess you could say to get grounded. My goal on this site is to maybe find a new friendship with someone that would like to spend time together and that could lead to a long term relationship. I don't have any expectations at this point, the dating scene is new to me. But I feel I'm at the point in my life that I would like to have that special someone in my life. My tastes in music is broad..just not into to rap too much. My favoite shows are CSI's, Law n Orders, Mentalist, Fringe, Ghost Hunters, Criminal Minds..I could go on and on. I basically record all my shows when I'm working and watch them on my day off. As far as movies go my all time favorite's are Lord of the Rings and The Money Pit with Tom Hanks. I love my scary movies and thrillers. I feel I'm very outgoing and I treat others the way want to be treated. Hopefully this is a good enough description of me so far.
about my fling